Organizing Team

Track Directors

Clinton Amos, Weber State University
Ismet Anitsal, Tennessee Tech University, United States
Meral M. Anitsal, Tennessee Tech University, United States
Susan S Carley, Kennesaw State, United States
Ron Dick, Duquesne University
Renée J. Fontenot, Georgia College and State University, United States
Leisa Reinecke Flynn, University of Southern Mississippi, United States
Tulay Girard, Ph.D., Penn State Altoona, United States
John M Lanasa, Duquesne University, United States
Michael Latta, Coastal Carolina University, United States
Steve LeMay, University of West Florida, United States
Rick Mathisen, Kennesaw State University
Mike Musante, Springfield College
Mark F Toncar, Youngstown State University, United States

Executive Director

E. James Randall, Georgia Southern University

Conference Manager

Rick Mathisen, Kennesaw State University


These sponsors have made contributions to support the conference at various levels.

  • Coles College, Kennesaw State University
  • Ideen, LLC
  • University of South Carolina, Beaufort
  • Coastal Carolina University
  • Ithaca College

All conference content on this website is Copyright 2009-2014 Association of Marketing Theory and Practice except the Conference Hotels which are Copyright 2013-2014 Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, Copyright 2010-2012 Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort and Spa at Grand Dunes and Copyright 2012 - 2013 Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.