Organizing Team

Track Directors

  1. Clinton Amos, Weber State University
  2. Dr. Carol L. Bruneau, University of Montana, United States
  3. Dr. Ron Dick, Duquesne University
  4. Dr. Leisa Reinecke Flynn, University of Southern Mississippi, United States
  5. Dr. Tulay Girard, Ph.D., Penn State Altoona, United States
  6. Dr John M Lanasa, Duquesne University, United States
  7. Dr. Rick Mathisen, Kennesaw State University
  8. Morgan Miles, Georgia Southern University
  9. Dr. Mike Musante, Springfield College
  10. Ken Saban, Duquesne University
  11. Dr Mark F Toncar, Youngstown State University, United States
  12. Robert S Yeh, SUNY-Institute of Technology at Utica, United States

Executive Director

  1. E. James Randall, Georgia Southern University

Conference Manager

  1. Dr. Rick Mathisen, Kennesaw State University


Thanks to our Sponsors who supported AMTP 2010

  • Duquesne University
  • Michael J. Coles College of Business, Kennesaw State University
  • University of South Carolina Beaufort
  • Walsh College
  • Youngstown State University
  • Ideen LLC

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

All conference content on this website is Copyright 2009-2018 Association of Marketing Theory and Practice except the Conference Hotels which are Copyright 2013-2014 Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort, Copyright 2010-2012 Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort and Spa at Grand Dunes, Copyright 2012 - 2019 Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina, Copyright 2014 - 2015 Marriott Savannah Riverfront, Copyright Sea Palms Resort 2015 - 2016, Copyright Embassy Suites 2016 - 2017 and Copyright 2017 - 2018 Marriott Resort Sawgrass.